0

Let's Hold Hands

Last post about OOO...

このあとすぐ
........................................................................................................................
Keyhole tv's stream was magically swift today~ No surprise here, it's the last episode... most of people definitely prefer waiting for sub than watching the first broadcast.
Sorry for the minor spoiler, you have expected it haven't you?^
The ending is really nice... Eiji's back to his journey and Izumi siblings live happily ever after ;_; My question about Tajaspinner was answered too. "why does it have 7 medal slots inside?" Haa... so the finale was decided from the beginning. Can't help it but feeling sad...

Ding ding ding ding~
My most humble apology for the inconvenient but I have something important to report in, Sir. I regret to inform you that The Penguin failed to fulfill the #aireean-requests due her sudden interest in FMA. She was late to the battlefield so she took impressive speed of reading, successfully tackled all chapters in just 2 days. In exchange of her recklesness, she sacrificed her eyes and will delay the project further more to restore her efficiency. What's your command, High Priest Mini Panda? (<---pffft this sentence is contradicting itself XD)

*Ahem*
About OOO has been ended, yes? My comments are short:
1. *saw movie preview, Eiji was wearing Birth's belt and then transformed*
Oh gosh, this shouldn't be funny... why did I laugh so hard?
50% off... Shu's trolling is memorable.
2. Cracks on cement when Eiji's stepping on it was a bit... too much XD
3. Alright, I like the Tajadoru PV more than before. Ryon is a good actor...
4. Congratulation Maki Hakase! The series ended beautifully~
5. Falling-from-the-sky scene is always love.
6. Will the team act together again after this? I'll miss them.

Now that the series end, my interest in watching some dramas' back...
Promise, I won't watch too much... picked one and then I'll throw my interest out of my reach. Guess what am I watching~?
It's Samurai High School! ...Because Miura Haruma saying "Henshin" is amusing... him being possessed is downright funny. XD
........................................................................................................................
Errmm... skip this part please.

Weeks ago, I bought something expensive: a photobook.
[front, poster (don't make me post the other side of it. It's... soapy), pic 1, set 1, pic 2, pic 3, set 2, pic 4, set 3, back] He looks much older than he really is. Doesn't matter, his attitude's covering for it www.

I've admitted it, now gimme my cheat nori sheets, you manipulative people =_=;

0 komentar: