Happy Eid Mubarak you all!
May immense blessings of The Almighty rest upon your shoulder :)
Well... my family had another big gathering this year and we played lot of friendly games for fun!
Actually, no not really friendly... it was such an event where you can yell "All fair in love and war!" while you push boat to go under. It was not supposed to be like that, but oh well. IT WAS AMUSING, so who cares? =))
By the way... I got to swim in various places in a day!
First was an artificial lake, *point to pic above*
second was a swimming pool in resort,
Pffft... reminds me of particular swimming anime somehow =))
Two days from Ied and all I did was
swimming, swimming, swimming, and swimming.
You know what, I REALLY LOVE SWIMMING!
Why did I stop swimming back in elementary?
Oh right... sight get worse after exposition to pool's chlorine :(
3 komentar:
waaah, ada private swimming pool? iih, asyiiikk XD
...jadi pengen berenang...
loh nurul? emang kamu kalo berenang engga pake kacamata renang?
engga pake... kalau pake suka jadi pusing soalnya. yu berenang yuuu :D
hayuuuu~
Kapan? Di mana?
Posting Komentar