My problem was solved easily, but a whole new problem followed after that.
...It has something to do with the inability to sleep at night.
Have I told you? Sometime when I stay up late, I feel a presence behind me. An unworldly presence that bring cold air around it ;_; Usually it stays at one spot for the rest of night... but it's still creepy! I feel like being stared at from that one spot! Maybe I'm just paranoid or something... it still unpleasant, though.
Last night, it happened again... but a little bit different this time.
IT FOLLOWED ME.
I tried to convince my self that it's just a false alarm, but the feeling cannot be chased away. I didn't like it, and listening to howling dog didn't help at all, OF COURSE. Everyone else had already fallen asleep and there I was surviving alone. No, not alone... I believe in God, why must I be scarred?
Then I remembered I hadn't shalat Isya (praying in night time). In order to shalat, I have to go to the bathroom first. I didn't want to go, but it was a must. Go to the most terrifying room of all places. T_T Fortunately, nothing happened and nothing appeared. *sigh* The unnerving thing even disappeared after I finished shalat.
The end?
Yes. Around 3 a.m. I woke up, sensing something beside me. Turned out it was my mother, migrated from her room to mine. So... it's not just me? That was kind of scary...
Completely unrelated video:
Disturbed Tadanon is amusing to see :P
3 komentar:
Yaa! Seneng banget skipping class.
So, you can see "them"? Or can you feel the presence of "them" around you?
Don't watch horror's movie!
Yesterday, my friends forced me to watch it. I didn't fully pay attention to the movie but I could still see the scene when a girl with a ...... acted. I told to myself, "don't be scared!". I thought I was brave but then there's a slight thought that came to mind about the girl. It was like a suggestion. It's like I was kinda "see" her in fact I was not. You know lah. So be careful, it is better to not watch any movies. Sorry, I am blabbering but I didn't solve your problem. Sorry, it's been a long time since we haven't seen each other online. haha. Sorry.
I'm actually very happy when someone gimme long comments. Keep it up!
If you don't count my accident with midnight horror advertisement, I haven't see horror movies for constructive 5 years. Maybe the reason I'm scared is... what my friend have told me before.
She said there's miss kunti in her room.
...and I get 'that' feeling in her room from before she said it.
oh ya, are you still active in skype?
sure, I often online when my father works in Maluku.
Posting Komentar