0

Douthite!?

"T&B is just an anime that won't last a week in my memory."
That's what I said to my self when I watch it for the first time.
Now that I know there were so much thought given in the production...
...I can safely say that I get obsessed by the weird anime.

Yes, I called it weird. Why?Because it makes yaoi lovers from around the world gathered in a fandom.
I'm not saying the fandom is only consisted by those people.
But... the number of BL fanarts in the net is really... ridiculous. =_=
It's the creators fault, giving clear indication and then like
"Their relationship is up to yourself~ *wink wink*"
What's up with that?
Why it couldn't be just normal stuff like Kotetsu x Tomoe?
Why the princess carry happened twice?
Why Barnaby is so kuudere?!
Why Antonio-- Nevermind. Ew.
Why Pao Lin attracted to Karina?
Why the Monthly Hero seems so slashy?
"Serene, warm, and snuggly" OTL

Fine, you may not understand what frustated me.
Here's a video of Ebitetsu.

A splendid example for evil beings. XD

0 komentar: