A mini post...
Today's the first time I learned drawing at Villa Merah. It was fun! I met many new people and got comfortable with the new class. I met Adinda, Ghia, Gitta, Febe, Achi, ...and I forgot the rest. Hehe, they are all interesting but I don't think I have the ability to memorize all of them at once. They're like... 30 different individuals, oh well. So~ at this merry moment we were given a task to draw whatever we want at a piece of paper. Rule one: no erasing, rule two: don't smudge, rule three: finish it within 100 minutes, and rule four: it's A2 size paper. ...I don't think anyone at class would say drawing is easy at this early point. ^^;
And then we got a homework~ it's drawing the same thing all over again but no time limit's given... that's mean we have to finish our picture no matter what.
Weird... I was asdfghjkly extroverted today
........................................................................................................................#Mood: excited
#Things to do: clean my room, study, copy notes, buy books, draw on that ridiculous paper that successfully covered my desk.
........................................................................................................................
1 komentar:
hehe~ good luck with your drawing class~ XD
Posting Komentar